اتصل بنا :+86 13719432721

البريد الإلكتروني :1046029602@qq.com
banner

معلومات عنا


Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. هي شركة طباعة متخصصة تأسست في عام 2000 في منطقة هاينان الصناعية والتجارية في مقاطعة ليوان ، وقوانغتشو. لقد اجتازنا شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001 ، وشهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14001 ، وشهادة FSC للغابات. نحن معروفون كمؤسسة موثوقة وذات مصداقية ويتم تكريمنا مع "مؤسسة الالتزام بالعقد وكوننا جديرين بالثقة" لعدة عقود.


تم تعيينها من قبل الحكومة كشركة طباعة من الدرجة الأولى ، قوانغتشو Lingmei الثقافة والتكنولوجيا شركة الطباعة المحدودة معروفة باسم المؤسسة الموثوقة وذات المصداقية. تمتلك شركتنا مبنى ورشة عمل حديثًا مساحته حوالي 11000 متر مربع ، مع أحدث معدات الطباعة مثل آلة طباعة Komori (JP) 8/5/4-colour وآلات الطباعة المتقدمة وما بعد الطباعة مثل أنظمة غطاء الشاشة (JP) CTP و Matini (CH) اللينة وأنظمة الغلاف. يمكن أن يصل متوسط إنتاج الطباعة في مصنعنا إلى 300000 كتاب أو كتيب يوميًا.


نحن متخصصون في طباعة المنشورات والمجلات والكتب المدرسية. تشمل خدماتنا طباعة كتيبات غلاف عالية الجودة ، والكتب ، والمجلات ، والتقويمات ، والإعلانات التجارية ، والنشرة ، وبطاقات المعايدة ؛ وتصميم مؤسسة CI & amp؛ السادس الصور ، الخ


ارسل رسالة

انقر للحصول على عرض أسعار فوري عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل سعر لطباعة الكتب. طباعة كتاب ورقي الغلاف ، طباعة كتاب غلاف فني ، طباعة كتاب سلك ملزمة ، وكتيبات تدبيس. سيتم إخطارنا على الفور ونرسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني مؤكدة.

حقوق النشر © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Leave a message

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

CALL US :+86 13719432721

EMAIL :1046029602@qq.com
banner

ABOUT US


Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional printing firm established in 2000 in the Hainan Industrial & Commercial Trade Zone of Liwan District,guangzhou.We have passed the ISO9001 International Quality Management System Certification, ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certification, and FSC Forest Certification. We are known as a Reliable and Credible Enterprise and are honored with "Enterprise of Abiding by Contract and Being Trustworthy" for decades.


Assigned by the government as a first-rate printing firm, Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Printing Co., Ltd is known as the Reliable and Credible Enterprise. Our company has a modernized workshop building of about 11,000 square meters, with state-of-the-art printing equipment such as the Komori (JP) 8/5/4-color printing press, advanced plate-making and after-printing machines like the Screen (JP) CTP, Matini (CH) soft cover and hardcover systems. The  average printing output of our factory can reach 300,000 books or brochures per day.


We specialize in printing publications, magazines, and textbooks. Our services include the printing of high-quality hardcover brochures, books, magazines, calendars, commercial advertisements, prospectus, and greeting cards; and designing enterprise CI & VI images,etc.


send a message

Click for an instant quote online for your best book printing price. Paperback book printing, hardcover book printing, wire bound book printing, and stapled booklets. We will be notified immediately and send you a confirming email.

Copyright © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a message

Home

Products

company

contact