اتصل بنا :+86 13719432721

البريد الإلكتروني :1046029602@qq.com
banner
بطاقة مخصصة

تأتي البطاقات المطبوعة المخصصة لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والتشطيبات والأحجام والميزات. يمكنك طلب بطاقات العمل وبطاقات الأسعار والبطاقات البريدية والدعوات وبطاقات الملاحظة وبطاقات المعايدة وبطاقات الأماكن وعلامات الأسماء وتذاكر السفر ، كل ذلك من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني السهل على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.


خدمات طباعة بطاقات العمل

تأتي بطاقات العمل القياسية بتنسيقات قياسية رفيعة ومربعة ، ويتم تقديمها جميعًا في إحدى أوراقنا المتميزة.

تُعد بطاقات العمل الفائقة من أكثر البطاقات سمكا وأفخمًا في السوق - يمكنك إضافة لون من الألوان الجذابة إلى حواف قطعتك من خلال جوهرنا الداخلي الفريد.

بطاقات الأعمال الورقية الملونة هي وسيلة جريئة لإضفاء انطباع ملون: متوفر باللون الذهبي والفضي والأحمر والدباغة والأزرق والأسود.

تسمح لك بطاقات العمل المطوية بتقديم مزيد من الصور والمعلومات بحجم بطاقة العمل القياسية ، مطوية بطريقتين مختلفتين.

تتم طباعة بطاقات العمل غير المطلية على ورق غير قابل للكتابة ، مما يجعلها مثالية لبطاقات الملاحظات أو بطاقات المواعيد أو المظهر الكلاسيكي النظيف

تسمح لك بطاقات العمل المقطوعة بالقالب بإنشاء أي شكل تقريبًا تبرزه حقًا ، من دوائر إلى بطاقات على شكل أوراق.

تعد بطاقات العمل المخصصة للأوفست مثالية للطباعة الأطول بكميات تزيد عن 500.


بطاقات ترحيبية

من السهل إنشاء بطاقات المعايدة لرسالة مخصصة لعائلتك أو الأصدقاء أو العملاء. احصل على بطاقة عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك أو تحياتك الخاصة بالعيد ، وقم بإنشاء بطاقات شكر لتناسب أسلوبك أو تصميم بطاقات المعايدة الترويجية الخاصة بك من أجل العمل. نحن نقدم جودة عالية وطباعة بطاقات المعايدة بسرعة البرق.


أحجام بطاقة جامبو

إرسال رسالة خاصة إضافية؟ يتم تحجيم بطاقات المعايدة الجامبو لأكثر من لحظات الحياة مثل مقترحات الزواج وأعياد الميلاد البارزة والطفل الجديد. حجم التذكار الذي لا يُنسى أيضًا مثالي كهدية رومانسية لعيد الحب ، للرسائل الشخصية من المجموعات الكبيرة أو احتفالات الشركات. أبعاد بطاقات المعايدة المخصصة ضخمة الحجم بحجم 14 "في 19" وتشمل مظروفًا أبيض.


بطاقة التارو

مثل أوراق اللعب الشائعة ، يحتوي التارو على أربعة بدلة (والتي تختلف حسب المنطقة: الدعاوى الفرنسية في شمال أوروبا ، والدعاوى اللاتينية في جنوب أوروبا ، والدعاوى الألمانية في أوروبا الوسطى). تحتوي كل مجموعة على 14 بطاقة ، وعدد بطاقات النقطة عشر من رقم واحد (أو Ace) إلى عشرة وأربعة بطاقات وجه (King و Queen و Knight و Jack / Knave). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي التارو على حلة رابحة منفصلة مكونة من 21 بطاقة وبطاقة واحدة تُعرف باسم Fool. اعتمادًا على اللعبة ، قد يكون Fool بمثابة ورقة رابحة أو قد يتم لعبها لتجنب الحيل التالية. لا تزال تستخدم بطاقات التارو هذه ، دون جمعيات غامضة ، في معظم أنحاء أوروبا للعب ألعاب الورق التقليدية.

ارسل رسالة

انقر للحصول على عرض أسعار فوري عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل سعر لطباعة الكتب. طباعة كتاب ورقي الغلاف ، طباعة كتاب غلاف فني ، طباعة كتاب سلك ملزمة ، وكتيبات تدبيس. سيتم إخطارنا على الفور ونرسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني مؤكدة.

حقوق النشر © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Leave a message

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

CALL US :+86 13719432721

EMAIL :1046029602@qq.com
banner
Custom Card

Our custom printed cards come in a variety of materials, finishes, sizes and features. You can order business cards, price tags, postcards, invitations, note cards, greeting cards, place cards, name tags and tickets, all with our easy online 24/7 website.


Business Card Printing Services

Standard business cards come in standard, slim and square size formats, all offered on one of our premium papers.

Ultra business cards are the thickest, most luxurious card on the market — add an eye-catching pop of color to the edges of your piece with our unique inside core.

Colored paper business cards are a bold way to make a colorful impression: available in gold, silver, red, tan, blue and black.

Folded business cards allow you to present more imagery and information on a standard business card size, folded in two different styles.

Uncoated business cards are printed on writable matte paper, making them ideal for note cards, appointment cards or a clean, classic look

Die-cut business cards allow you to create almost any shape you like to really stand out, from circles to leaf-shaped cards.

Offset business cards are ideal for longer runs printed in quantities over 500.


Greeting Cards

Greeting cards are easy to create for a personalized message to your family, friends or customers. Make your own Christmas card or holiday greetings, create thank you cards to suit your style or design your own promotional greeting cards for business. We provide superior quality and lightning fast greeting card printing.


Jumbo Card Sizes

Sending an extra special message? Jumbo greeting cards are oversized for larger than life moments like marriage proposals, milestone birthdays and new baby. The unforgettable keepsake is also perfectly sized as a romantic Valentine’s Day gift, for personal messages from large groups or for corporate celebrations. Custom jumbo greeting cards are sized at 14" by 19" and include a white envelope.


tarot card

Like common playing cards, the tarot has four suits (which vary by region: French suits in Northern Europe, Latin suits in Southern Europe, and German suits in Central Europe). Each suit has 14 cards, ten pip cardsnumbering from one (or Ace) to ten and four face cards (King, Queen, Knight, and Jack/Knave). In addition, the tarot has a separate 21-card trump suit and a single card known as the Fool. Depending on the game, the Fool may act as the top trump or may be played to avoid following suit. These tarot cards, without occult associations are still used throughout much of Europe to play conventional card games.

send a message

Click for an instant quote online for your best book printing price. Paperback book printing, hardcover book printing, wire bound book printing, and stapled booklets. We will be notified immediately and send you a confirming email.

Copyright © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a message

Home

Products

company

contact