اتصل بنا :+86 13719432721

البريد الإلكتروني :1046029602@qq.com
banner
كيف يعمل 4 لون عملية الطباعة (cmyk) 2019-01-09
ما هو 4 ألوان عملية الطباعة؟
أربع عمليات طباعة بالألوان هي نظام يتم فيه فصل صورة ملونة إلى 4 قيم لونية مختلفة (تسمى فصل الألوان) باستخدام المرشحات والشاشات. كان هذا يتم القيام به مع فيلم فوتوغرافي على كاميرا الفنون الرسومية ، ولكن عادة ما يتم ذلك رقميًا مع البرنامج الآن. والنتيجة هي فصل ألوان 4 صور عند نقلها إلى لوحات الطباعة وتطبعها بالتسلسل على مطبعة مع الأحبار الملونة سماوي (أزرق) ، أرجواني (أحمر) ، أصفر وأسود (k في cmyk) ، يعيد إنتاج اللون الأصلي صورة. معظم ألوان الطيف أو التدرج الكامل للألوان مستنسخة بأربعة ألوان حبر عملية فقط. يتم استخدام عملية الطباعة الملونة الأربعة عالميًا في فنون الطباعة وطباعة الأعمال التجارية من أجل إعادة إنتاج الصور والنصوص الملونة.

ميزات الطباعة عملية CMYK
يستخدم نفس الألوان الأساسية القياسية الأربعة طوال الوقت (السماوي والأرجواني والأصفر والأسود)
تتم طباعة النقاط الصغيرة من هذه الألوان بزوايا مختلفة لإنشاء الصورة المطبوعة
نظام الألوان الأكثر استخدامًا والأكثر فعالية في الطباعة التجارية
انها أرخص بكثير من الطباعة على أساس الحبر أو الطباعة الرقمية لتشغيل كميات أكبر
يزيد استخدام اللون في الطباعة من عدد القراء والاحتفاظ بالمعلومات.
أظهرت الدراسات في منشور رئيسي أن استخدام اللون زاد عدد القراء بنسبة 40٪ أو أكثر. أظهرت دراسة الجامعة زيادة بنسبة 65٪ في الاحتفاظ بالمواد عند استخدام اللون الكامل بدلاً من الأسود والأبيض. شاهد المزيد من الأبحاث حول أهمية اللون في التسويق.
ارسل رسالة

انقر للحصول على عرض أسعار فوري عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل سعر لطباعة الكتب. طباعة كتاب ورقي الغلاف ، طباعة كتاب غلاف فني ، طباعة كتاب سلك ملزمة ، وكتيبات تدبيس. سيتم إخطارنا على الفور ونرسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني مؤكدة.

حقوق النشر © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Leave a message

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

CALL US :+86 13719432721

EMAIL :1046029602@qq.com
banner
How 4 Color Process Printing (CMYK) Works 2019-01-09
What is 4 Color Process Printing?
Four color process printing is a system where a color image is separated into 4 different color values (called a color separation) by the use of filters and screens. This used to be done with photographic film on a graphic arts camera, but is usually done digitally with software now. The result is a color separation of 4 images that when transferred to printing plates and sequentially printed on a printing press with the colored inks cyan (blue), magenta (red), yellow and black (the k in cmyk), reproduces the original color image. Most of the entire spectrum or gamut of colors are reproduced with just the four process ink colors. The four color printing process is universally used in the graphic arts and commercial printing industry for the reproduction of color images and text.

CMYK Process Printing Features
It uses the same 4 standardized base colors all the time (cyan, magenta, yellow and black)
Small dots of these colors are printed at different angles to create the printed image
The most widely used and cost effective color system in commercial printing
It's significantly cheaper than toner based or digital printing for larger quantity runs
The use of color in print increases readership and information retention.
Studies in a major publication revealed that the use of color increased readership by 40% or more. A university study showed a 65% increase in the retention of material when full color was used instead of black and white. See more research about why color matters in marketing.
send a message

Click for an instant quote online for your best book printing price. Paperback book printing, hardcover book printing, wire bound book printing, and stapled booklets. We will be notified immediately and send you a confirming email.

Copyright © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a message

Home

Products

company

contact