RUFEN SIE UNS :+86 13719432721

EMAIL :[email protected]
banner
Lingmei Kultur gewann mehrere Auszeichnungen für die Qualität der Verpackung und des Drucks in Guangzhou in 2020 2021-03-18

[Gut News] Herzlichen Glückwunsch an Lingmei Kultur zum Gewinn mehrerer Auszeichnungen in der 2020 Guangzhou-Verpackung und Druckqualitätswettbewerb


In der 2020 Druck- und Verpackungsqualitätswettbewerb, Guangzhou Lingmei Kulturentechnologie Co., Ltd.hat hervorragende Ergebnisse von 2 Gold, 6 Silber und 2 Bronze erreicht und das "Buch Gold Award" gewonnenund "Verpackung und Druckgold Award".









Unsere preisgekrönte Produkte

hardcover book printing

custom printed paper bags

personalized notebook


softcover book printing

softcover book printingchildren hardcover book

children board book


danke an Menschen aus allen Lebensbereichen für ihre Vertrauen und starke Unterstützung unseres Unternehmens Lingmei Kultur wird auf jeden Fall hart arbeiten, um mehr professionelle und umfassendere Drucktechnik und Dienstleistungen auf dem Gebiet des Buchbindung Designs anzubieten.

eine Nachricht schicken

Klicken Sie für ein sofortiges Online-Angebot zu Ihrem besten Buchdruckpreis. Taschenbuchdruck, Hardcover-Buchdruck, Drahtgebundenes Buchdrucken und geheftete Broschüren. Wir werden umgehend benachrichtigt und senden Ihnen eine Bestätigungsmail.

Copyright © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Leave a message

Startseite

Produkte

Unternehmen

Kontakt

CALL US :+86 13719432721

EMAIL :[email protected]
banner
Lingmei Culture won multiple awards for the quality of packaging and printing in Guangzhou in 2020 2021-03-18

[Good news] Congratulations to Lingmei Culture for winning multiple awards in the 2020 Guangzhou Packaging and Printing Quality Competition


In the 2020 printing and packaging quality competition, Guangzhou Lingmei Cultural Technology Co., Ltd. has achieved excellent results of 2 gold, 6 silver and 2 bronze and won the "Book Gold Award" and "Packaging and Printing Gold Award".









Our Award-winning products

hardcover book printing

custom printed paper bags

personalized notebook


softcover book printing

softcover book printingchildren hardcover book

children board book


Thanks to people from all walks of life for their trust and strong support to our company, Lingmei Culture will definitely work hard to provide more professional and comprehensive printing technology and services in the field of book binding design art.

send a message

Click for an instant quote online for your best book printing price. Paperback book printing, hardcover book printing, wire bound book printing, and stapled booklets. We will be notified immediately and send you a confirming email.

Copyright © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a message

Home

Products

company

contact