اتصل بنا :+86 13719432721

البريد الإلكتروني :1046029602@qq.com
banner
softcover كتاب الطباعة

الكمال ملزمة:
يتم تكديس الصفحات وطحنها على طول العمود الفقري لتحسين الروابط بين الورق والغراء. يتم تطبيق الغراء الصناعي على العمود الفقري حيث يتم تزاوج الصفحات في غلاف البطاقة. ثم يتم قص الكتاب من ثلاث جهات لاستكمال الشكل "المثالي" حيث يتم تدفق الصفحات بالغطاء. Perfect Binding شائع في معظم الكتب الخيالية وغير الخيالية ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء الصناعة لأنه يتيح الطباعة على العمود الفقري للغلاف.


تجليد مثالي مع اللوحات:
على غرار الربط المثالي العادي مع إضافة اللوحات على الغلاف لإنشاء كتاب "مثل سترة الغبار" بتنسيق غلاف عادي. يتم تكديس الصفحات وطحنها على طول العمود الفقري لتحسين الروابط بين الورق والغراء. يتم تطبيق الغراء الصناعي على العمود الفقري حيث يتم تزاوج الصفحات في غلاف البطاقة. يتم قص الكتاب بعد ذلك على وجهين لاستكمال المظهر "المثالي" في أعلى وأسفل الكتاب ، ويتم تسجيل اللوحات ومطوية إلى الداخل.

أصبح Perfect Binding with flaps تنسيقًا جديدًا وشائعًا ويقدم عرضًا أكثر أناقة لكتاب softcover. يمكن أن تحتوي اللوحات على معلومات إضافية حول الكتاب عليها وتكون بمثابة إشارة مرجعية.


أحجام الكتاب:

يمكننا طباعة كتابك بأي حجم قياسي (5.5 × 8.5 "، 6 × 9" ، 8.5 × 11 "، أو 12 × 12") أو بأحجام مخصصة.

لست متأكدًا من حجم كتابك؟ يمكننا أن نعرض لكم مجموعة متنوعة من العينات لمساعدتك في تحديد الحجم الذي سيكون أفضل لمخطوطة.


ارسل رسالة

انقر للحصول على عرض أسعار فوري عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل سعر لطباعة الكتب. طباعة كتاب ورقي الغلاف ، طباعة كتاب غلاف فني ، طباعة كتاب سلك ملزمة ، وكتيبات تدبيس. سيتم إخطارنا على الفور ونرسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني مؤكدة.

حقوق النشر © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Leave a message

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

CALL US :+86 13719432721

EMAIL :1046029602@qq.com
banner
Softcover Book Printing

Perfect Binding:
Pages are stacked and milled along the spine to improve the bond between the paper and the glue. An industrial glue is applied to the spine where the pages are then mated to a card-stock cover. The book is then trimmed on three sides to complete the “perfect” look where pages are flush with the cover. Perfect Binding is common with most fiction and non-fiction books and is widely used throughout the industry as it enables printing on the spine of a cover.


Perfect Binding with Flaps:
Similar to regular perfect binding with an addition of flaps on the cover to create a “dust-jacket like” book in paperback format. Pages are stacked and milled along the spine to improve the bond between the paper and the glue. An industrial glue is applied to the spine where the pages are then mated to a card-stock cover. The book is then trimmed on two sides to complete the “perfect” look on the top and bottom of the book, and the flaps are scored and folded inwards.

Perfect Binding with flaps is becoming a popular new format and offers a more elegant presentation to a softcover book. The flaps can have additional information about the book on them and serve as a bookmark.


Book Sizes:

We can print your book in any standard size (5.5 x 8.5”, 6 x 9”, 8.5 x 11”, or 12 x 12”) or custom sizes.

Not sure what size your book should be? We can show you a variety of samples to help you decide what size will best work for your manuscript.


send a message

Click for an instant quote online for your best book printing price. Paperback book printing, hardcover book printing, wire bound book printing, and stapled booklets. We will be notified immediately and send you a confirming email.

Copyright © Guangzhou Lingmei Culture And Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a message

Home

Products

company

contact